Explore the Regions
Logo du gouvernement du Québec.

Explore the regions

Québec is a vast territory comprised of 17 administrative regions with their own distinctive features. Discover them for yourself by exploring their job opportunities and the quality of life they offer.

To learn more

Immigration, Diversité et Inclusion Québec Site Map
Policy on Privacy
Declaration of Services to the Public
© Gouvernement du Québec, 2023